Offices

Globalisation drives growth and mitigates the impacts of market uncertainty. We have offices located around the world to ensure clients can leverage our local presence and international expertise.

  • BG&E Projects
  • BG&E Offices
Abu Dhabi

1117, Al Odaid Office Tower, Airport Road
Abu Dhabi UAE
+971 2 414 6609
abudhabi@bgeeng.com

Auckland

QB14, 106 St Georges Bay Road
Parnell, Auckland 1023
New Zealand
+64 27 699 0794
auckland@bgeeng.com

Brisbane

Level 5, 180 Ann St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Australia
+61 7 3167 3300
brisbane@bgeeng.com

Christchurch

Studio 9, 248 Saint Asaph Street
Christchurch 8011
New Zealand
+64 21 228 4404
christchurch@bgeeng.com

Dubai

Office 210, MSM2 Building
Al Safa First, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai UAE
+971 4 885 5004
dubai@bgeeng.com

Gold Coast

Suite 5, 39-41 Nerang Street
Nerang QLD 4000
Australia
+61 7 5638 4211
goldcoast@bgeeng.com

London

163 Tower Bridge Road
London SW1 3LW
United Kingdom
+44 203 775 1400
london@bgeeng.com

Mandurah

55 Sutton Street
Mandurah WA 6210
Australia
+61 8 6364 3300
info@bge-resources.com

Melbourne

Level 8, 60 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia
+61 3 9652 3900
melbourne@bgeeng.com

Newcastle

Level 3, Suite 2, 426 King Street
Newcastle NSW 2300
Australia
+61 2 4902 3000

newcastle@bgeeng.com

Perth

Level 19, Kings Square 1
556 Wellington Street
Perth WA 6000, Australia
+61 8 6364 3300
perth@bgeeng.com

Townsville

4a Somer Street
Hyde Park QLD 4812
Australia
+61 7 4724 0640
info@vesuvian.com.au

Singapore

600 North Bridge Road #10-01
Parkview Square 188778
Singapore
+65 6549 0900
singapore@bgeeng.com

Sunshine Coast

Ground Floor, Regatta Corporate Building 2
Innovation Parkway
Birtinya QLD 4575, Australia
+61 7 5212 5500
sunshinecoast@bgeeng.com

Sydney

Level 2, 8 Windmill Street
Millers Point NSW 2000
Australia
+61 2 9770 3300
sydney@bgeeng.com